QVC Exclusive tarte Amazonian Clay & Mascara 4-pc Starter Kit with Brush

21 Jul

Hey Tartlette’s! Maureen’s on the Q today. And with her she’s brought the most fantastic kit, with a spectacular price! With a Try Me Price of $26.36, you can’t go wrong! I’m thinking about grabbing up some for gifts!

Here’s what you get:
0.17 oz Amazonian clay infused perfect pink cheek tint
0.06 oz emphasEYES waterproof clay shadow/liner in Black
0.24 fl oz Lights, Camera, Lashes mascara
0.12 oz Amazonian clay eye shadow duo in Beige and Taupe
Double-ended eyeliner brush

I heart Tarte’s clay shadow/liner so bad, its the best eyeliner ever! I have almost all the colors now. They are spectacular! I can’t wait to get my hands on it.

You get all these great goodies, boxed up in this super cute box.

Don’t wait, grab it while the price is good! (and while there are any left!)

Grab it @ QVC

Hugs & Lip Gloss,
Beauty Mama

Leave a comment