Fantastic Buy!! Cleanwell All-Natural Hand Sanitizer, 1-Ounce Spray Bottles (Pack of 6)

19 Jul

There will be more CleanWell reviews in the near future. This will be a short and sweet heads-up as it is late, but I wanted to pass it along!

Courtesy of Amazon, I can re-stock my little bottles.

$12.39/ 6 pack. These fantastic 1oz. sprays can literally go where ever, whenever. I use this sanitizer all the time. Its my go to. There is one in my purse, one in the diaper bag, one in the car, yada yada, you get the point. This is great stuff, and its the only sanitizer that I use on my kids.

CleanWell hand sanitizers are made with a patented formulation of essential plant oils lab proven to kill 99.99 percent of the harmful germs. CleanWell is the only hand sanitizer that is all-natural and alcohol-free. The ingredients in CleanWell are safe for kids, non-toxic, and come from rapidly renewable resources that grow abundantly worldwide.

Stock up Mamas!

This nifty little spray and all of other CleanWell products are available at Amazon, and select products are available at Target.

Hugs & Lip Gloss,
Beauty Mama

Leave a comment